bodybuilding.com Store SuperSite BodySpace Forums
BodySpace  
Home BodyBlogs News Member Listing Help

thenaturalone

"ATTENTION: There is someone on here emailing people using my name and the link to my bodyspace to sell a fat loss product called Acai Fire. THIS IS NOT ME! IT'S A SCAM! I have NO connection to this person or this product!!"

View thenaturalone's:

Contact thenaturalone:
Send Private Message
AIM thenaturalone
MSN thenaturalone
Yahoo IM thenaturalone
Leave Comment for thenaturalone Leave Comment

thenaturalone1ky's Stats for BODYSPACE SCAM, BE AWARE!
Created:10/22/2009
Last Modified:10/22/2009
Total Comments:4



BODYSPACE SCAM, BE AWARE!

I recently received a message from one of my good bodyspace friends informing me that he received an email from someone who claimed to be me and even had my bodyspace link on his email, trying to sell a fat-loss product called Acai Fire. The name listed on this email was Greg Latterdale. The email address he sent this email from was thenaturalonebb@gmail.com. THIS IS NOT MY EMAIL ADDRESS! I am in no way way shape or form connected with this individual or this product he claims to sell! I’m absolutely discusted that this person would go out and try to lie to and rip off the good, honest people on this network, tarnish my name and integrity, and steal a recommendation that they did not earn! If you receive any emails at all regarding a fatloss product called Acia Fire and they claim to be me, The Natural One, then it’s a scam! This is not from me and more then likely this individual has plans to rip alot people off on multiple levels. DO NOT GIVE ANY PERSONAL INFORMATION TO THIS PERSON IF THEY CONTACT YOU! I ask all of my good friends here on bodyspace to please let me know if you have any information about this individual at all! I want this piece of human trash out of commision as soon as possible!!! Thank you all!

Sincerely,

Chad Shaw AKA-The Natural One

3 Responses to “BODYSPACE SCAM, BE AWARE!”

  1. brownbikerbabe Says:

    thanks for posting this!!


  2. bookerbrother Says:

    Hey man, that sucks that someone is out there using your name. Looking strong as hell though. Keep up the good work, you are a hell of a motivator and a good person. There is always going to be people out there that try to bring the good ones down. Dont let it get to you. It will all work out just the way it is supposed to in the end. Good luck on all of your personal goals.


  3. kookla Says:

    I know exactly how you feel as I was impersonated earlier this year. Makes you feel so vulnerable and violated.

    Carla Hampshire


  4. poppit Says:

    i agree, thats the second time i’ve heard someone on BB.com’s identity being used BY THE SAME GUY!! Someone needs to locate these scammers and shut’em down.


Leave a Reply



Member Login

Sign in for more FREE features and tools!

Username or
Email Address:
Password:
Remember Me


New to Bodybuilding.com?
Sign Up Now It's FREE!



NO Synthesize