WARNING: BEWARE OF EMAILS FROM igor-bg
This guy is a faker and a scammer he tricks you into sending him pics, with a persuasion that he will send you money. Al he does is post the pics on YouTube and try to ridicule you.
Here is the letter he sent me:
I think that you want to know what do you have to do for this money.Well you will be surprised if you hear my answer. Maybe there were some people who wanted to see you naked for some money.I saw some advertisements in which bodybuilders were selling their tapes on which they are showering or doing exercises in the gym naked.It’s sad what are some body builders doing to get money that’s needed for their sport, food and lifestyle.I hope that you were not doing this for money.
Of course I don’t want to see your privates, and I don’t want you to humiliate or embarrass yourself for my money.I am not that kind.I would like to help you because I have a lot of money.2500 euros are not much for me, but I hope it would be useful for you.
I have many questions for you (such as the way you will get the money - western union or other money transfer metod?), but first I want to know what is your opinion.What do you think about this?
This will be kept in secret.I ask you to keep in secret my name and that I donate you.If you send me an email every week it would be enough.Write me how it’s going in the gym, are your muscles getting bigger, what are your plans…etc.That is all what I want from you.
And there is one more thing.Internet is a virtual world.It is possible that you are a 50 years old fat man who shows this pictures and gets money from people who want to help a sportsman.So I want a proof that you are the bodybuilder from the pictures.I hope you understand me.I must be sceptic.I really want to help you and here is how will I get the proof: Take the highest resolution picture of you in posing trunks or speedos.Spread your legs about 1 meter, show your biceps on right arm and hold a paper in your left hand.Write on the paper these letters: M K A E K
If I get this picture it would be the proof that I send money to you.If someone puts these pictures and he is asking for money he can not send me this picture.I hope you understand me.This will be a garantee that the money goes in right hands.I think that you agree with this.I need some garantee.
That’s all.I know that I was boring:-) Please write me.Bye.
My e-mail adress is igor-bg@hotmail.com
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M-g9XRo0qrc
I hope to keep a lot of you guys from getting your hopes up from a guy that has no intention of helping you out.






April 20, 2007 at 9:49 pm
Well, although I am a female, I think any further reading, by Anyone, of this hoax should have stopped at the request to spread ur legs with specific instructions of th width desired. All…use common sense!!! ~Dawn Melanie
April 21, 2007 at 6:46 am
I agree, but a lot of people are easily fooled by the $$$. So sometimes you still have to let people know.
May 17, 2007 at 11:54 am
M K A E K video:
http://bodyspace.bodybuilding.com/Justinrozon7/more.php?section=videos&type=you&i=8255#8255
May 17, 2007 at 11:56 am
Even more:
http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=szalaikornel
May 17, 2007 at 12:03 pm
Another warning:
http://blog.bodybuilding.com/Justinrozon7/2007/05/12/fooled-bodybuilders/
April 30, 2008 at 1:51 pm
Don’t fall for this, or you get made fun of here:
http://mkaek.blogspot.com/
October 13, 2008 at 8:32 am
http://gogle.com google