Bodybuilding.com Store Articles Forum BodySpace
BodySpace  
Home BodyBlogs News Member Listing Help

Justinrozon7

"New pics are up, next competition will be a local one November 1st, hope to coming in 5lbs heavier"

View Justinrozon7's:

Contact Justinrozon7:
Send Email
Send Private Message
MSN justinrozon7@hotmail.com
Report Justinrozon7 Report Justinrozon7
Leave Comment for Justinrozon7 Leave Comment

Justinrozon7's Stats for fooled bodybuilders
Created:05/12/2007
Last Modified:05/12/2007
Total Comments:22



fooled bodybuilders

hi everyone, i figured i would write about the fooled bodyduilders, yes i was one of them and i would like to warn everybody else about him, here’s the email he sent me,

 Hi! First of all I must say that my English is not good, but I hope that you will understand me. I am a 29 years old businessman from Sweden.I have a lot of money.Much more than I need in my life. I know that bodybuilding is one of the
most expensive sports.I will be glad to see you in future at competitions.I would be happy if I would know that you have more muscles, good results, and you are training with my financial help.Not just you will be satisfied.Me too because I know that I had helped you.I don’t know would it be enough if I would send you 2500 euros (about 3000 dollars) every month?
I think that you want to know what do you have to do for this money.Well you will be surprised if you hear my answer. Maybe there were some people who wanted to see you naked for some money.I saw some advertisements in which bodybuilders were selling their tapes on which they are showering or doing exercises in the gym naked.It’s sad what are some body builders doing to get money that’s needed for their sport, food and lifestyle.I hope that you were not doing this for money.
Of course I don’t want to see your privates, and I don’t want you to humiliate or embarrass yourself for my money.I am not that kind.I would like to help you because I have a lot of money.2500 euros are not much for me, but I hope it would be useful for you.
I have many questions for you (such as the way you will get the money - western union or other money transfer metod?), but first I want to know what is your opinion.What do you think about this? This will be kept in secret.I ask you to keep in secret my name and that I donate you.If you send me an email every week it would be enough.Write me how
it’s going in the gym, are your muscles getting bigger, what are your plans…etc.That is all what I want from you.

And there is one more thing.Internet is a virtual world.It is possible that you are a 50 years old fat man who shows this pictures and gets money from people who want to help a sportsman.So I want a proof that you are the bodybuilder from
the pictures.I hope you understand me.I must be sceptic.I really want to help you and here is how will I get the proof: Take the highest resolution picture of you in posing trunks or speedos.Show your biceps on right arm and hold a paper
in your left hand.Write on the paper these letters: M K A E K If I get this picture it would be the proof that I send money to you.If someone puts these pictures and he is asking for money he can not send me this picture.I hope you understand me.This will be a garantee that the money goes in right hands.I think that you agree with this.I need some garantee. That’s all.I know that I was boring:-) Please write me.Bye.

My e-mail adress is igor-bg@hotmail.com

so dont get fooled by him!! if you watch the video i have in my video’s in my bodyspace, dont get fooled!

22 Responses to “fooled bodybuilders”

  1. mmunoz Says:

    well whatever you didnt lose anything in trying! BTW you look pretty good doing do …so whtvr!


  2. Justinrozon7 Says:

    haha no, so i dont really care, i just laugh about it


  3. MoreMsclXXL Says:

    Hey bud, posted a warning in my blog too he tried to get me but I had already saw the YouTube posting.


  4. olesmokey Says:

    and all I get is winning notifications on the British Lottery and PayPal security emails. Some guys have all the fun.


  5. Justinrozon7 Says:

    good job man, at least you caught it before


  6. kiwimac Says:

    Hey, I saw his post in the photo gallery and reported him - others may have done so too but he’s been banned.


  7. Justinrozon7 Says:

    thanks, i just want everyone to know about him! lol





  8. ohhbitchin Says:

    hmm… that message looks firmiliar…lol


  9. Justinrozon7 Says:

    you got it too i suppose?


  10. zakajo Says:

    Hey I had something similar happen to me … other than we had some dogs posted for sale online and he wanted to by one with a MO and it was going to be like $2000 over the amount to "be sure and cover shipping" and then the rest I was to send back to him… The MO was FAKE so, I turned him in to the FBI .. They say these people that are doing those type of scams are millionairs !! If it sounds to good to be true then it is…LOL


  11. pitmommy Says:

    i sold a dog over the internet which I recieved a cashiers check for 4800. I freaked I told him this is a mistake, but I was on a shipping deadline with the puppy which was exceeding the age it can be shipped. He asked me to cash it and send him the rest , which was 4 grand. I did. I wanted him to know there was someone out there he could trust. It was a cashiers check. It ended up being fraudulant and I owe my bank 4 grand now. I truely did send him the money.


  12. ROCKY B Says:

    dat son of a bitch,how can he do something like dat to those ppl!!


  13. rich55 Says:

    Yeah, got the PM but quickly deleted. If it is too good to be true, it probably is as someone else said.


  14. gymgator22 Says:

    I got that email today!!! hahahah, but of course I deleted it, even though I thought about it for a couple seconds, but yes, too good to be true


  15. ItalianDemon Says:

    I think this is the same bloke you’re talking about, that I met on trulyhuge.com chatroom.

    He was saying he was a spnsor and that he wanted to help me financially with my Olympic Weightlifting and wanted to see my body on cam and that.

    I soon got him banned from trulyhuge after recognising he was just into looking for young blokes, I suspected he was gay and was preying on the aspiring bodybuilders.

    There are too many predators on the internet just looking for meat.


  16. rip0219 Says:

    Was this just one guy doing all this? Sounds like he made the rounds on lots of ppl. Was it somebody here in the US? That would be so freaky if it was a guy pretending to be from another country with all the bad English.


  17. rip0219 Says:

    Never mind my question. Just now saw your video…lol. What an ass to do this to all those guys just to prove a point. But….point made.


  18. Justinrozon7 Says:

    ya man for sure, who knows why some people would do that!


  19. bodyspaceadmin Says:

    Don’t fall for this, or you get made fun of here:

    http://mkaek.blogspot.com/


Leave a Reply

Security code

what's this?
Refresh image
(Not case sensitive)



Member Login

Sign in for more FREE features and tools!

Username or
Email Address:
Password:
Remember Me


New to Bodybuilding.com?
Sign Up Now It's FREE!



Niox
Bodybuilding.com
Home  |  Store  |  Products  |  How 2 Shop  |  Contact Us  |  Terms of Use  | Search  |  Checkout